Info@Ekimz.com +1 (347) 536 4769
Home Company Medical Contact Us

General Inquiry
Email: Info@Ekimz.com
Telephone - 1 (347) 536 4769
Extension 5

Company Registration
Email: Devices@Ekimz.com
Telephone -1 (347) 536 4769
Extension 17

Development Programs
Email: Development@Ekimz.com
Telephone - 1 (347) 536 4769
Extension 6

Inspection Services
Email: Inspection@Ekimz.com
Telephone - 1 (347) 536 4769
Extension 19

Protective Gear
Email: Info@Ekimz.com
Telephone - 1 (347) 536 4769
Extension 13

 Copyright @ 2013-2020. Ekimz.com. All Rights Reserved.

Ekimz Inc is an independent sales representative, representing multiple manufacturers, wholesale distributors and other suppliers of personal protective equipment and other healthcare products. Ekimz Inc itself does not manufacture or produce the medical supplies. Our mission is to facilitate transactions between those who have inventory and those in need. Please be aware that any transaction(s) involving the purchase and sale of medical supplies will take place directly between the purchaser and either the manufacturer or distributor. We strongly encourage all purchasers of medical supplies to conduct their own due diligence regarding any manufacturer or distributor with whom they do business, and to inspect all products before acceptance.


EKIMZ INC MAKES NO WARRANTIES ABOUT ANY PRODUCT AND DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, RELATING TO THE PPE PRODUCTS, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION ANY WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NONINFRINGEMENT. WARRANTY AND SERVICE FOR ANY PRODUCT NOT MANUFACTURED BY EKIMZ INC, IF ANY, IS PROVIDED BY THE ORIGINAL MANUFACTURER, NOT BY EKIMZ INC.

US - 1 347 536 4769

Info@ekimz.com

1432 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11230 Island

Press
Email: Press@Ekimz.com
Telephone - 1 (347) 536 4769
Extension 8

Devices Registration Mexico
Email: DevicesMX@Ekimz.com
Telephone -1 (347) 536 4769
Extension 18

Devices Registration USA
Email: dr@Ekimz.com
Telephone - 1 (347) 536 4769
Extension 3

Devices Registration China
Email: Appt@Ekimz.com
Telephone - 1 (347) 536 4769
Extension 15

Questions or Comments
Email: Info@Ekimz.com
Telephone - 1 (347) 536 4769
Extension 14